About TU


FINANCIAL SERVICES

Staff Directory

Financial Services

Fax: 410-704-3908

Name and Title

Location

Contact Info

Deborah Asbury
Comptroller

ADM dasbury@towson.edu
410-704-3728
Cathy Mattern
Assistant Comptroller
ADM cmattern@towson.edu
410-704-5563

Sue Brodie

Associate Director

ADM

sbrodie@towson.edu

410-704-3494

Ella Watts

Assistant Director

ADM

ewatts@towson.edu

410-704-2347

Gina Peach

PeopleSoft Specialist

ADM

gpeach@towson.edu

410-704-4511

Mardette Wetzelberger

Financial Analyst

ADM

mwetzelberger@towson.edu

410-704-2211

Victoria Napper

Executive Admin Assistant

ADM

vnapper@towson.edu

410-704-5599

Brian Starkloff

Financial Analyst

ADM

410-704-5139

bstarkloff@towson.edu

Donna Amoriello

PeopleSoft Specialist

ADM

damoriello@towson.edu

410-704-5562

Financial Services Help Line

Fax: 410-704-5520                   finservehelp@towson.edu

Name and Title

Location

Contact Info

Ria Zimmerman
Help Line Supervisor

ADM mzimmerman@towson.edu
410-704-5599

 

Accounts Payable

Fax: 410-704-4491         finserveAP@towson.edu

Name and Title

Location

Contact Info

Julie Hall
Accounts Payable Supervisor

ADM jmhall@towson.edu
410-704-5560

Joyce Gibson

Accounts Payable Ass't Supervisor

ADM

jgibson@towson.edu

410-704-5678

Linda O'Connor

Accounts Payable Associate

ADM

loconnor@towson.edu

410-704-3143

Bill Meagher

Accounts Payable Associate

ADM

wmeagher@towson.edu

410-704-5112

 

Business Travel/Working Fund

Fax: 410-704-4886

Name and Title

Location

Contact Info

Cynthia Zile
Business Travel Supervisor;  Diners Card Pgm Administrator                

ADM czile@towson.edu
410-704-2622
Terry Smith
Business Travel Associate
ADM tsmith@towson.edu
410-704-5122

vacant

Business Travel Associate

ADM

410-704-5108

vacant
Business Travel Assistant
ADM
410-704-5421

 

Financial Systems and Technology

Fax: 410-704-3908          PSteam@towson.edu

Name and Title

Location

Contact Info

Ella Watts
Financial Systems Supervisor

ADM ewatts@towson.edu
410-704-2347
Alberto Lagos
Financial Systems Manager
ADM alagos@towson.edu
410-704-3994

vacant

Financial Systems Specialist

ADM

410-704-5854

Phyllis May

Financial Systems Coordinator

ADM

pmay@towson.edu

410-704-5116

     

Accounting Services

Fax: 410-704-4976

Name and Title

Location

Contact Info

Cathy Mattern
Accounting Supervisor

ADM cmattern@towson.edu
410-704-5563
Brian Fritsche
Accountant
ADM bfritsche@towson.edu
410-704-4048

Kim Tremper

Accountant

ADM

ktremper@towson.edu

410-704-2218

Erna Kesler

Accountant

ADM

ekesler@towson.edu

410-704-5012

Jamie Uppercue

Accounting Associate

ADM

juppercue@towson.edu

410-704-2217

Jessica Todd

Accounting Associate

ADM

jtodd%towson.edu

410-704-5110

Christine Trzcinski

Accountant

ADM

ctrzcinski@towson.edu

410-704-5111

Shelley Albrecht

Grants Accountant

ADM

salbrecht@towson.edu

410-704-3625

Henry Wu

Fixed Assets Accountant

ADM

410-704-3341

hwu@towson.edu

 

Payroll & Payroll Systems

Fax: 410-704-4910       payroll@towson.edu

Name and Title

Location

Contact Info

Lorraine Hart
Supervisor, Payroll

ADM lhart@towson.edu
410-704-5119

Barbara Vollmer

PeopleSoft Payroll Specialist

ADM

bvollmer@towson.edu

410-704-3985

Denise Fisher
Assistant Supervisor, Payroll
ADM

dfisher@towson.edu

410-704-2243

Sandra Levin

Associate, Regular Payroll

ADM

slevin@towson.edu

410-704-5113

Keith Brown

Associate, Contingent Payroll

ADM

kbrown@towson.edu

410-704-5790

Mary Weir

Associate, Contingent Payroll

ADM

mweir@towson.edu

410-704-2202

Perkins Student Loans

Fax: 410-704-5520

Name and Title

Location

Contact Info

Vicki Shifflett
Collections Supervisor

ADM vshifflett@towson.edu
410-704-2212

Student Financials Office

Fax: 410-704-4910

Name and Title

Location

Contact Info

Mary Fortier
NRA Tax Specialist

ADM mfortier@towson.edu
410-704-5269

Rachel Morgan

NRA Tax Coordinator

ADM

rmorgan@towson.edu

410-704-3537

 

Financial Services

Administration Building, 4th Floor

Hours: Monday through Friday, 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Financial Services Fax Numbers

Financial Services HelpLine: 410-704-5599 option 1

Email: finservehelp@towson.edu

 

 

Map

Emergencies
410-704-4444

University Police
410-704-2134

Closings & News
410-704-NEWS (6397)

Text Alerts
Sign up now